At the general meeting of AMSAT-DL on August 28, 2021 in Bochum, the members determined the new board for the next regular term of two years:

Peter G├╝lzow DB2OS was again unanimously re-elected as 1st Chairman. Likewise, Thilo Elsner DJ5YM has now been unanimously re-elected as 2nd chairman. Dr. Charly Eichhorn DK3ZL complements the board as the new 3rd chairman and treasurer, he was also elected unanimously.

The board of directors would like to thank all members for the high level of trust and hope for further successful satellite projects in the next few years.